Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to SLIM Black Single DVD Cases 7MM
Sort By::
Page of 53
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from Oregon  
These are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service March 19, 2019
Reviewer: WB from Hernando Beach Florida  
Third time I ordered slim DVD cases and as always prompt service and speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD Cases March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Rck H. from Concord, CA.  
The DVD cases were exactly what I was looking for. They are just the right thickness.
The shipment arrived on time and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredibly BRITTLE March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff M. from Harrisburg, PA  
I've never had a DVD case EXPLODE in my hand as I opened it; UNTIL NOW! Some of the cases are so brittle, you can't even open them without them breaking into 10 pieces. Others are fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD Cases December 31, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie from Sparta, GA  
Quick Delivery, handled professionally. Reliable Seller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great case December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Chief from Arkansas  
Arrived undamaged this time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLIM Black Single DVD Cases 7MM December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dvd Slim Cases October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very satisfied and fast shipping. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Braden from Oregon  
These are thin, with clear jacket, pop button middle, black plastic. They come in a box wrapped in light plastic. Shipping time was reasonable, the price was in line with others.  These are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slim black dvd cases June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Work great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review