Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Black 8 Disc DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
COMPACT DESIGN June 3, 2019
Reviewer: CHAS from CLEVELAND OHIO  
THE LEAVES TURN EASILY AND THE DISC LOCK HOLDS WELL. THE PLASTIC IS NICE QUALITY-(not cheap feeling). THE FREE SHIPPING IS VERY NICE. I RECIEVED IN 2 DAYS. DEFINITELY WILL BUY AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cases April 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mike McLaughlin from Lewiston, Idaho  
Having purchased more than 300 dvd/cd cases from "checkout store", I can honestly say that these products and the other products from them are top quality. Any problems I have encountered, have been very quickly resolved.
These folks will always be one of my favorite sources for cases as well as blank cd's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD Cases June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Nazih Daniel  
As usual, excellent product but this time I was surprised to see the packaging is very much improved, I am impressed, the bubble wrap made a big difference, there was not even a single casing broken out of 100 casings ordered. Excellent packaging

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD cases April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
these cases were exactly what I required. they came undamaged and fit my need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dvd cases February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pa  
good price    fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cases January 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maysville, KY  
The service was great and they did take care of me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packaging October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Nazih Daniel  
The DVD covers are excellent with great quality. The only issue I have with these DVD covers is when they are shipped, they put them in light carton box and with the rough handling of the carriers, I usually receive at least 5 covers damaged on every order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good deal ! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: matt from ct.  
fast. service and a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, fast delivery September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Eric PR from Broken Arrow, O  
Good product, fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply, the best December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel from Alexandria, VA  
I have a great movie library. This product is so good for what I need, not alone it's sturdy and attractive but most importantly, so easy to buy with all the optional sizes in front of you. The delivery time frame is so prompt with no hassle.
I will always use Check-out-store for my DVD cases needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review