Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Black 7 Disc DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Compact Cases April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia  
Having an individual case for each was getting hard to find storage space for, these multiple disk storage cases are just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7 DVD case September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Byoung Cho from Los Angeles, CA  
Your service is wonderful except shipping charge.
If your office located in Southern California, we'd rather pick up the stuff we order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black plastic 7 disc cases May 28, 2015
Reviewer: David LeBlanc from Milton, VT  
The cases are sturdy and I like the fact that they utilize a hard-carrying mechanism rather than soft sleeves.  This stabilizes the discs during transport, where the soft sleeves allow discs to migrate out of their protection and suffer damage.  Time will tell as the durability of the design, but I am pleased with the value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I will buy again when I need them Thanks April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Don from Buena Vista VA>  
The dvd cases were great. The next time I will get the ones that holds 8.They save space.Iwill buy more in the future.Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for TV series December 24, 2012
Reviewer: hinge from guy AR  
record season/series of shows 2 to a disc. this holds the whole season.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor quality December 17, 2011
Reviewer: 3pinespro from Wilsall, Montan  
Stay away from this product if you care about quality.  When these arrived, there were already 7 broken!  Now that our customers are receiving their orders from us, we're getting reports of even more broken cases.  The hinges are weak and thin.  The plastic over the case insert is so thin it easily tears.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Run from this product! December 14, 2011
Reviewer: 3pinespro from Wilsall, Montan  
We produce and ship DVD's all over the world, in large numbers.  We recently went through a staffing change and in doing so, ran out of DVD cases!  The new ordering person thought she would save some money for us by ordering these cases.  BIG mistake.  5 out of 25 are broken upon receipt.  The outside plastic that covers the insert is extremely thin and rips very easily.  The case hinges are also

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked well enough April 17, 2011
Reviewer: Marche Hare from Phoenix, AZ  
I purchased these to help condense my DVD collection. I've several boxed sets, and bought these so that I could make sure that I had every movie series and every TV Season in it's own case.

Due to the minimum order I purchased 3 more than I was expecting to need. When they arrived the box appeared to have been roughly handled, because the bottom two cases were shattered.

I didn't worry about it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value for cost April 12, 2011
Reviewer: Ed the coach from Salem, OH  
[...]

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheep Product April 9, 2011
Reviewer: Spider Monkey from Houston TX  
Poor quality, damege easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review