Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Black 5 Disc DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD cases March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It was a very good product.  exactly what Ii was looking for!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Disc Case Review July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sterling, VA  
These cases definitely save me space on my CD and DVD shelves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Disc DVD Cases January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Dick H from San Antonio, Texas  
Checkout Store.com can always be counted on to send the correct order and quickly as well. Their products are of fine quality.
The only drawback is the extreme shipping charges that in most cases exceed the price of the product ordered. Wish there was a cheaper way to get what you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dvd case August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
Exactly what I ordered. Arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product & service August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from 44035  
good stuff good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is exactly what I am looking for. I am giving friends 5 DVDs of vacation videos and this is perfect to keep them all together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 disk April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Perfect Product will be back for more" July 8, 2013
Reviewer: CADGuySD from Rapid City  
These are perfect for archiving DVDs of AutoCAD projects by year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Price Is Right! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Butch from Elizabeth, PA  
The price is right for these hard to find cases!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product July 9, 2012
Reviewer: Pasco Camera Ji from Nw Port Richey,  
I am using these for Video to DVD orders for customers.  Excellent value, and well made.  With the 5x, I can remove an insert to make 3x or 4x, or can place an insert I've pulled from another order to make 6x, 7x, or even 8x cases.
Very happy with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review