Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Black 16 Disc DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality June 20, 2019
Reviewer: Tina  
Bought these for my dad who has an extensive Dvd collection and he loves using these cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+QUALITY 16 DISC SNAP IN DVD CASES June 8, 2019
Reviewer: Connie Davis from Dacono, CO United States  
I bought these to reduce the storage space that my current 800+ dvd movie collection takes up. What used to take up a whole wall now only takes up 1/4 of that! If you can't part with single dvd cases/sleeve covers from your dvd movie collection, then these are NOT for you. But, I figure the resale value on most of my dvds isn't more than $3 anyway (except Disney/Pixar) THE PACKING AND SHIPPING WERE EXCELLENT and arrived completely undamaged. They used high quality bubble pack and it was well marked as fragile. I will definitely be buying from this site again. THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
16 Disk DVD Cases - Fantastic May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy from Arizona  
These DVD cases were just what we were looking for to provide albums for our Sermon Series to people who requested them.  

They are of good quality and the price was right.

Shipping was quick and they were well packed so there was no damage in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
16 Disk DVD Cases - Fantastic May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Kathy from Arizona  
These DVD cases were just what we were looking for to provide albums for our Sermon Series to people who requested them.  

They are of good quality and the price was right.

Shipping was quick and they were well packed so there was no damage in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD Cases April 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
I buy this case in lots of 24 and out of 3 orders (72 cases) I've only had three broken and I couldn't use. It is the perfect case for our product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Bulky & DO NOT Save Space! April 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are twice the width of cases that can hold 10 discs stacked, yet only hold 16.  I made a mistake buying them.  Better off buying cases that stack discs without the leafs.  Two 10 disc stacks (20 discs) take up as much space as this one 16 disc case.  If you have unlimited space, you can use them.  If you have limited space, I would not recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black 16 Disc DVD Cases April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Honnick from San Antonio, TX...God's Country  
This is the first time I've ordered a case holding this amount of discs with sleeves. Upon receiving the items, I was pleasantly surprised and glad I decided to try this case. It is great for consolidating say movie series to save space. I would definitely reorder this item and do recommend it to others needing something this large.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD cases December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Exactly what I needed, fairly priced, shipped and received promptly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This 16 DVD case is good. November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product is okay because I can put my disk in the case with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
16 disk dvd cases July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from idaho  
great product and quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review