Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Black 14 Disc DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased with Order January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, Virginia  
The DVD cases were exactly what i wanted and arrived in very good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rave review - well earned! January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Woodbridge, Virginia  
The DVD cases were exactly what I wanted and arrived in excellent condition. Thanx!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cases October 23, 2018
Reviewer: Leonard Jones from Fort mill sc  
A lot of times when I order this CD cases that come damaged but this company sent them in that one so far has been damaged .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black 14 Disc DVD Cases November 27, 2016
Reviewer: flashrabbit1  
The cases are nice but 6 were totally destroyed in shipping and so far 8 others have broken out divider retainers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Strong and Rigid Case April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
No warping from the mold, closes securely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
" I would buy this product again" January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Tom the fisherm from Everett, ma  
I use for my dvd discs

I can combine my dvd movies into sets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i realy love it it just what i was look October 1, 2014
Reviewer: billy from new york  
just like I said I love them ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Choice for our needs! May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy from Homer, Ga  
These cases will be excellent for our uses at the public library!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
That is not quality February 14, 2013
Reviewer: petervo98 from san jose  
That is not quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cases will NOT close June 14, 2012
Reviewer: KLC from Wichita, KS  
There is a small tab that keeps the cases closed.  This tab breaks off very easily and then the cases do NOT stay closed when standing up. I've had to resort to using a rubber band to keep each case closed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review