Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Black 12 Disc DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
nice larger multi disc cases- thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Value April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Bob A. from Columbia, SC  
I recently created a series of DVD's for my son and his family.  The total number of discs came to 24.  I did not want to put each DVD into a separate case, so these 12 disc cases were the perfect solution!  The cases arrived within the stated time and I was really impressed with the care that was taken in the packaging!  I will definitely be ordering from this site again when I have a need for this or similar items.  Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality for the Price... January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Paul from Ohio  
These are very nice cases for the price.

I'll be honest, I expected flimsy thin plastic for this price, but these are good hefty cases.  Definitely worth the price I paid for them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than I expected December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Old PO from Mesquite Tx  
Product was just what I needed. Helped my product look professional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent choice for our needs! May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy from Homer, Ga  
These cases will be excellent for all of our public library uses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black 12 Disc DVD Cases April 24, 2013
Reviewer: pbkbrk from Toledo, Ohio  
Will buy this product in the future when needed. Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product April 13, 2013
Reviewer: star bolt from san diego  
stores lots of dics

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
That is not quality February 14, 2013
Reviewer: petervo98 from sanjose  
That is not quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT PRODUCT,GREAT SERVICE... May 23, 2012
Reviewer: MR OLD GOLD from ALBANY GA  
FOR OUR CD,S AND DVD,S

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD Cases December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Big Sam from Clio, MI  
I am a movie collector with hundreds (perhaps thousands) of titles and sometimes need to improve on the manufacturer's containers.  In recent times certain sellers have invented a tin container--perhaps thinking that that would be an attractive asset for collectors.  But, with the volume of titles that I have, a tin container is very impractical and think of the weight they would add after a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review