Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD Black Single DVD Cases 14MM
Sort By::
Page of 74
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Empty DVD cases August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda from Oklahoma  
What a pleasure it is to make a purchase on line with this company. Their site is clear and easy to navigate and their products are exactly as advertised. I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
***** July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sam  
I am satisfied with the product I ordered  and the way it was handle' it was received as promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD cases April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN  
Very good product for the money. Used to swap out inferior cases that came with DVDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from New Jersey  
Just what i needed I need to order more 100 or 200

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dvd cases April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from New Jersey  
Great I have to order 2-300

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD Cases March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Strong cases.  Quick mailing service.  Great communication.  Would buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD cases March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Usedtopia from Blackwood NJ  
These are junk. They hardly stay closed and the plastic cover comes off easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smell like fish February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Louis from United states  
Why do they smell like fish 🐠 really bad Oder and some of my product came damage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i was very impressed how easy it was to order from you and how fast i received my order. i wish all ordering sites was so easy. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price, satisfactory quality January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Dakin from Slidell, LA  
These cases are a good value.  The only complaint is that the closing mechanism seems weak in that the case comes open a little too easily.  It's not a deal breaker but instead of snapping together, it is more like fitting together with a small amount of friction.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review