Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD Black Single DVD Cases 14MM
Sort By::
Page of 74
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD cases March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Usedtopia from Blackwood NJ  
These are junk. They hardly stay closed and the plastic cover comes off easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smell like fish February 21, 2019
Reviewer: Louis from United states  
Why do they smell like fish 🐠 really bad Oder and some of my product came damage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
service January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i was very impressed how easy it was to order from you and how fast i received my order. i wish all ordering sites was so easy. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price, satisfactory quality January 21, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Dakin from Slidell, LA  
These cases are a good value.  The only complaint is that the closing mechanism seems weak in that the case comes open a little too easily.  It's not a deal breaker but instead of snapping together, it is more like fitting together with a small amount of friction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cases January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lars Dahlen from Yucca Valley, Ca  
the cases are attractive and were delivered in a timely manner. Howeverhey don't latch very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved quality December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Randy B  
Happy with the latest standard 2DVD cases. Barely any dislodging of discs during shipments. It's been getting better for a few months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black DVD Cases November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the second order of the black DVD cases I have ordered and most likely will soon be making another order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Damaged October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterfield, MI  
Great price, fast delivery except about 20 of the cases don't close, other than that very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased October 19, 2018
Reviewer: JW from Boise, ID  
Purchased DVD/CD case's; Received in timely manner; product was what I purchased and doing what it's made too do. Hold DVD/CD's  Thanks and will purchase from them again.   JW.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Standard Black Single DVD Cases 14MM October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Marguerite from New York  
These cases are fine for DVD storage, which is what we use them for. They hold up quite well and save a few dollars versus getting the new plastic ones that are a few dollars more. You can even slip a cover under the clear plastic that is on the outside of the case. I'm sure if you try them you'll love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review