Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD Black Single DVD Cases 14MM
Sort By::
Page of 74
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cases January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Lars Dahlen from Yucca Valley, Ca  
the cases are attractive and were delivered in a timely manner. Howeverhey don't latch very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD Cases December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are not the ones I usually order. But many were out of stock so I ordered these. Most wont latch shut and there is considerable breakage. I would not order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improved quality December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Randy B  
Happy with the latest standard 2DVD cases. Barely any dislodging of discs during shipments. It's been getting better for a few months now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality of product December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
very unhappy with the cases; they don't LOCK securely or close tightly; I discarded about 30 of them and started putting rubberbands on the ones that I kept to keep from opening

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WORST quality DVD cases, THANKS December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Beltway DVDs from Gaithersburg, MD  
You get what you pay for I SUPPOSE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black DVD Cases November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the second order of the black DVD cases I have ordered and most likely will soon be making another order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Damaged October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterfield, MI  
Great price, fast delivery except about 20 of the cases don't close, other than that very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased October 19, 2018
Reviewer: JW from Boise, ID  
Purchased DVD/CD case's; Received in timely manner; product was what I purchased and doing what it's made too do. Hold DVD/CD's  Thanks and will purchase from them again.   JW.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Standard Black Single DVD Cases 14MM October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Marguerite from New York  
These cases are fine for DVD storage, which is what we use them for. They hold up quite well and save a few dollars versus getting the new plastic ones that are a few dollars more. You can even slip a cover under the clear plastic that is on the outside of the case. I'm sure if you try them you'll love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blkcase10 September 14, 2018
Reviewer: Louis Wiggins from Norfolk, va  
I am a repeat buyer. I keep my collection of DVDs up with the cases I get from you. However, the last shipments I received had damaged cases. One had one damaged case  but the last one had five damaged cases. My phone line went down with my modem and I could not finish my claim. My next order will be the blkcase10a. Hopefully they will be packed better.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review