Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to #0 Jiffy Jiffylite 6x10 Bubble Mailers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jiffy bubble mailers January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
great service, arrived before expected, will order again when needed. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN  
Great product exactly what you expect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product - Great Store September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia from Staten Island,  
I use these mailers for personal use and find I could not find a better price than what Checkout Store lists the item for (and I looked!)  Service was very prompt; I ordered on a Thursday and received my item the very next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bubble Mailers for DVD Cases December 2, 2013
Reviewer: RickAMcL from Kansas City, MO  
I use these to ship DVD cases.  They hold up well during the shipping process and I have not had any complaints from clients or buyers that have received DVD cases shipped in these envelopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast service - just as described November 26, 2013
Reviewer: snakeriverknive from Idaho Falls, ID  
Mailing rather heavy items - not just paper items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I needed September 14, 2013
Reviewer: Espojay from Matawan, NJ  
Perfect for my needs. I was purchasing a 12-pack from Staples which was 5x as expensive per piece as this purchase. Excellent quality and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed April 19, 2013
Reviewer: The Entrepreneu from Portland, Or  
This mailer is exactly what our business needed at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bubble Mailers - Great Price & Quality! March 11, 2013
Reviewer: T from Cle Elum, WA  
We consistently mail out CDs to clients and these are a great way to mail our CDs safely without concern.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Value January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Peter from Phoenix, AZ  
Sending small items to other people via the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome customer service!~ December 29, 2011
Reviewer: NH Measures from Houston, TX  
Speedy shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review