Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD Assorted Color CD Jewel Case
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cd cases May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Miguel from Woodhaven, NY  
Excellent and the services was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great CD case replacements June 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lombard, IL  
CD cases arrived in perfect condition and we will be ordering more soon.  Price is right and quality is high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Job well done... August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Ulver from Atlanta, GA.  
Fair price and fine service. Quick processing, and well packaged. No concerns...

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jewel cases April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the product is excellent. great care in packing and delivery. delivery done in a timely matter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Standard Assorted Color CD Jewel Cases April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Marilyn Hansen from Lombard, IL  
Good quality and nice selection of colors.  A good fit for my storage space at a good price.  Will purchase more as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement jewel cases September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Ratbone4893 from Radcliff, Ky.  
These are a perfect replacement for your damaged jewel cases. I like the idea of multiple colors also. They brighten my CD shelving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everthing was 5 star... September 27, 2013
Reviewer: self from Camarillo, Cali  
everything was 5 star... thank you...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Likable colors, Break too easily. August 13, 2012
Reviewer: biggreenserpent from Columbia, SC  
i make inserts gor music cd's.  These cases had to be disasembled to put the inserts behind the tray.  About 10% of the cases/trays broke in some wayduring this process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT INEVERY WAY November 20, 2011
Reviewer: DELTA 88 from CINCINNATI OHIO  
Perfect in every way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bubble Wrapped For Protection April 13, 2011
Reviewer: Hask from Haskville USA  
Well cases were fairly decent. I believe ALL CD jewel cses are being made "thinner" (AKA: flimsy-ier nowadays. So that being said these "md-grade" cases were okay.However it would be nice to have heavier duty cases ALSO available. Meaning like the ones fom 10 years ago.My main concern was getting 400 caaes over here in one piece. [...] Thankfully checkoutstore knew this ahead of time and "bubbled"

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review